top of page

Where do I begin?

The beginning. Here it is. I don't know what it will be. But lets just get started and see where it takes us.

I wrote a book and now am trying to market it. Thats where it stands as of right now. But for that to be interesting at all, you will have to know how the book came about. And to understand how the book came about, you will have to know my history.

I've always had a problem with having to "backup" in my stories. I'll start to tell one thing, and right in the middle, decide there is some important background information that you need to know before the story will actually mean anything, and then, sometimes, I will get sidetracked by my own interruptions, that I forget where I was going, and never get back to the original thought. Like now. Lets see... where was I....

Oh yes. The BOOK.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page